INFORMATION GOSPEL AND ACTIVITIES

 

Date

Mass

Events

  3 Oct (Wed)

 

13:30 Listening Seminar (2F Jonin-shitu)

4 Oct (Thu)

 

10:00 Meeting of Narashinodai Area (anyone welcome)

5 Oct (Fri)

10:00

Mass, Cleaning

7 Oct (Sun)

7:30

10:00

Management Meeting, Ichiryukai Donation,

Application begins for Prayer for the Deceased

12 Oct (Fri)

10:00

Mass, Cleaning, 11:30 Study Session

14 Oct (Sun)

7:30

10:00

International Mass, 2nd Meeting of Bazaar Expanded Committee, Disaster Donation

19 Oct (Fri)

10:00

Mass, Cleaning

21 Oct (Sun)

7:30

10:00

11:15 Introductory Seminar, 13:00 Bible Reading (Deuteronomy 9 – 10, World Mission Day Donation, Application for 7-5-3 Child Celebration Begins. Infant Class

24 Oct (Wed)

 

13:30 Simple Prayer Session (Small Chapel)

26 Oct (Fri)

10:00

Mass, Cleaning, 11:30 Study Session

28 Oct (Sun)

7:30

10:00

Prayer for the deceased application closes.

Bazaar